Benalla Lakeside Craft and Farmers' Market

Benalla Lakeside Craft and Farmers' Market

Benalla Lakeside Craft and Farmers' Market

  • 2 Stars.

"Make it, Bake it, Grow it, Sew it" There are between 90-120 stalls, everything home grown, home made or home baked and you can also purchase quality commercial goods.

There is Devonshire Tea by the CWA and hot food stalls.

Also a jumping castle for kids.

Giving back to the Community.




Next market is on Sat 28th Oct from 9am to 1pm
Phone:

Benalla Lake Foreshore (PO Box 595)
Fawkner Drive
Benalla, Victoria 3672
Australia

Extra Details
Business Category: Market
Region: Hume Region
Local Area: Mansfield (S); Benalla (RC)
Opening Dates & Times: Monthly

4th Saturday of each month (except January 2015 and April 2015 when there is no market, and December 2015 when it is the 3rd Saturday), 9am to 1pm

2015 Dates
No market in January
Saturday 28th February
Saturday 28th March
No market in April
Saturday 23 May
Saturday 27 June
Saturday 25 July
Saturday 22 August
Saturday 26 September
Saturday 24 October
Saturday 28 November
Saturday 19 December (3rd Saturday)






Other Categories:
 Art and Craft Market
 Farmers Market


Top Categories
Recent Listings
  • Ripper Twilight Market
    Carrington Grove
    St Kilda East
    Victoria 3183
    Australia

    Held in the grounds of the beautiful Ripponlea
    17-10-2017
  • Tarameade Country Market - CLOSED
    Victoria
    Australia

    PLEASE NOTE THIS MARKET IS NO LONGER IN OPERATION.
    16-10-2017
  • Melbourne Ceramics Market Summer 2017
    5 Easey Street
    Collingwood
    Victoria
    Australia

    Melbourne’s newest independent ceramics market
    16-10-2017
  • Mt Evelyn Street Party
    Wray Crescent
    Mt Evelyn
    Victoria
    Australia

    At Mt Evelyn’s Street Party we celebrate the
    13-10-2017
  • Kilmore Twilight Fun Day
    Hudson Park
    Sydney Street Kilmore
    Victoria 3764
    Australia

    Kilmore Twilight Fun Day Hudson Park Kilmore
    12-10-2017
  • TWIGHLIGHT MARKET
    Loch Sport Community House
    Public Hall National Park Road
    Loch Sport, Victoria
    Australia

    TWIGHLIGHT MARKET LOCH SPORT LAKE FORESHORE 28
    06-10-2017