Boroondara Farmers Market

Boroondara Farmers Market

Boroondara Farmers Market

  • 3 Stars.

If you are passionate about food and the planet, join a dedicated group of farmers and locals who are as passionate as you are.

The Boroondara Farmers Market sells produce from all around Victoria. You can buy fresh fruit and vegetables, seasonal organic produce, meat, herbs, honey, eggs, bread, olives, cakes, dips and sauces, even wine and beer.

Talk directly to producers and learn about the ingredients and processes that brought the food to you. Bring the kids and your four-footed friends – you're all welcome.

The market is accredited with the Victorian Farmers Market Association (VFMA) and proudly supports the principles behind genuine farmers markets. For more information, visit the website.




Next market is on Sat 21st Apr from 8am to 1pm
Phone:

Patterson Reserve
Auburn Road
Hawthorn East, Victoria 3123
Australia

Extra Details
Business Category: Market
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Boroondara-Farmers-Market/79127161970?sk=info&tab=overview
Opening Dates & Times: Monthly

2015 dates

Saturday 31 January
Saturday 21 February
Saturday 21 March
Saturday 18 April
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 18 July
Saturday 15 August
Saturday 29 August
Saturday 19 September
Saturday 17 October
Saturday 31 October
Saturday 21 November
Saturday 19 December






Other Categories:
 Market
 Farmers Market


Top Categories
Recent Listings
  • Chadstone Craft Market
    Phoenix Park Community Centre,
    22 Rob Roy Road,
    Malvern East, Victoria
    Australia

    Find the perfect Mother's Day gift and so much
    18-04-2018
  • The District Makers Market
    The District
    Wharf Street
    Docklands, Victoria
    Australia

    Arts, crafts, design and farmers market
    11-04-2018
  • Bollygum Community Market
    40 Whittlesea - Kinglake Rd
    Kinglake
    Victoria 3763
    Australia

    Community Art and Craft market
    10-04-2018
  • Darnum Market
    21 Hooleys rd
    Warragul, Victoria 3820
    Australia

    Country market with all sorts of stalls, from
    09-04-2018
  • St Mark's Community Market, Reservoir West
    21 Beatty St
    Reservoir West, Victoria 3073
    Australia

    Our market has craft, homemade and pre-loved goods
    27-03-2018
  • Opening of the reimagined Hawthorn Makers Market
    City of Boroondora Parkview Room
    340 Camberwell Rd
    Victoria
    Australia

    Celebrated as one of Melbourne’s oldest and most
    26-03-2018