Boroondara Farmers Market

Boroondara Farmers Market

Boroondara Farmers Market

  • 3 Stars.

If you are passionate about food and the planet, join a dedicated group of farmers and locals who are as passionate as you are.

The Boroondara Farmers Market sells produce from all around Victoria. You can buy fresh fruit and vegetables, seasonal organic produce, meat, herbs, honey, eggs, bread, olives, cakes, dips and sauces, even wine and beer.

Talk directly to producers and learn about the ingredients and processes that brought the food to you. Bring the kids and your four-footed friends – you're all welcome.

The market is accredited with the Victorian Farmers Market Association (VFMA) and proudly supports the principles behind genuine farmers markets. For more information, visit the website.




Next market is on Sat 17th Nov from 8am to 1pm
Phone:

Patterson Reserve
Auburn Road
Hawthorn East, Victoria 3123
Australia

Extra Details
Business Category: Market
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Boroondara-Farmers-Market/79127161970?sk=info&tab=overview
Opening Dates & Times: Monthly

2015 dates

Saturday 31 January
Saturday 21 February
Saturday 21 March
Saturday 18 April
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 18 July
Saturday 15 August
Saturday 29 August
Saturday 19 September
Saturday 17 October
Saturday 31 October
Saturday 21 November
Saturday 19 December






Other Categories:
 Market
 Farmers Market


Top Categories
Recent Listings
  • All For Kids Market - Coburg Nov 17th 2018
    Batman Royale
    14 - 22 Gafney Street
    Coburg North, Victoria
    Australia

    A baby and kids market with over 70 indoor stalls
    14-10-2018
  • The Market
    Phoenix Park Community Centre
    22 Rob Roy Road, East Malvern
    Victoria
    Australia

    This is our Christmas Edition Market being the
    05-10-2018
  • 2018 Melbourne Bead Expo
    Holmesglen Institute, Conference Centre
    corner Batesford & Warrigal Rds, Chadstone
    Conference Centre entrance to Expo faces Warrigal Road, Victoria 3148
    Australia

    Melbourne Bead Expo is on 9-11 November at
    29-09-2018
  • Surrey Hills Twilight Market
    157 Union Road, Surrey Hills
    Victoria
    Australia

    FRIDAY 26 OCTOBER 2018 5 - 9 PM
    13-09-2018
  • Melbourne Mamma's Market
    Kensington Town Hall, Victoria 3031
    Australia

    Designer label sale featuring 20 of Melbourne's
    09-08-2018
  • Farmers Market @ The Old Cheese Factory
    P. O. Box 1,
    BERWICK
    VICTORIA, Victoria 3806
    Australia

    Farmers Market @ The Old Cheese Factory is held
    22-07-2018